Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende: zZt vakant
2. Vorsitzende: Annika Terpstra
Tel: 0157/71521628
e-Mail: annika-terpstra@t-online.de
Schriftwart: Nadine Braak
Tel.: 0160/948 50 50 9
e-Mail: Nadine.Braak@freenet.de
Alina Schröder
Tel.: 0176/93184471
e-Mail: alina.schroeder@t-online.de
Kassenwart/ Verein: Britta Wulff
Tel.: 0152-34034860
e-Mail: Britta_Wulff@gmx.de
Kassenwart/ Box: Carolin Dralle-Jäger
Tel: 04143/3297988
e-Mail: carolin-jaeger@gmx.net
Jugendwart: Jelena Kuhlencord
Tel: 0178/5307908
e-Mail: J.Kuhlencord94@gmx.de
Ann-Kathrin Prodzinski
Tel.: 0157/36625526
e-Mail: akvp200009@gmail.com
Pressewart: Angela Boehlke
Tel.: 0171/8270430
e-Mail: angela.boehlke@web.de
Sportwart: Daniela Lauks
Tel.: 0171/7829444
e-Mail: danielalauks@hotmail.de
Hallenwart: Kristina Eylmann
Tel.: 0151/59078209
e-Mail: kristina.eylmann@t-online.de
Futtermeister: Steffi Freudenthal
Tel: 0176/20224509
e-Mail: sdreyer78@web.de